Eleven

Y’know, I never understand why 11 is called eleven instead of onety-one. But that’s a whole another story. For now, I’m just gonna do this homework from an Ibu-Ibu Labil, hehehe

So here goes.

11 things about me:

1. I like to procrastinate. Procrastination feels so damn good. Which reminds me…I should be doing my thesis right about now since my supervisor wants it in her desk first thing on Monday, and that’s two days away. But what the hell, I’m gonna procrastinate some more 😛

2. I don’t mean to be racist, but I really really really like black guys. I like how their skins glow under the light, I like their big hands, I like their backsides, and their deep voices. Send the shiver down my spine. In terms of yumminess, my favorite black actors are Denzel, Isaiah Washington and Laz Alonso.

3. My name means cinnamon bark in Hebrew, and my second name means bean flower in Latin. Yep, my mom majored in agriculture.

4. I don’t read or watch Twilight. I find it stupid and shallow.

5. I watch a lot of tv series. My favorites are usually police procedural drama, and my least favorites are sitcom and teenage drama. I  never watch Japanese, Korean, Chinese series, which brings me to my next point:

6.  I find Japanese and Chinese languages disturbing. I had this Taiwanese girl as a roommate once, and every time she spoke on the phone, I felt like smacking her in the face.

7. I wear glasses since I was 11.

8. I loooooove animals. In fact, I think I love animals better than I do people.

9. I don’t follow celebrities’ twitter account. Actually, I don’t get why people like to follow celebrities’ twitter account. I mean, why do you want to know what they ate, where they ate and with whom they ate? Complete non sense. This brings me to my next point:

10. I don’t get why celebrities would tweet what they ate, where they ate and with whom they ate. I mean, if I had that kind of influence, I would definitely tweet something useful.

11. I play any kind of games: video games, board games, card games, mobile phone games, etc. I just bought a collectible game for 50 dollars. I’m sure my mom would kill me if she finds out.

11 questions from pemberi peer:

1. Lebih suka teh atau kopi? Sebutkan alasanmu!
Um…teh..kopi..teh..kopi, oh I really can’t choose. I love them both.
2. Sudah berapa tahun nge-blog?
7 tahun tapi akun blog yang lama sudah ditutup dan sisa sisa zaman jahiliyah sudah dihapus hihihi. no fun, i know.
3. Apa pengalaman paling berkesan selama nge-blog?
Paling berkesan adalah rekomendasi website kacamata murah dari seorang fellow blogger. you can get a pair of prescription glasses for as low as 7 dollars. How great is that?
4. Apa judul buku terakhir yang kamu baca? Hayoooooo..
Ecofeminism by Maria Mies & Vandana Shiva
5. Apa judul film terakhir yang kamu tonton?
Can’t remember, but I watched grey’s anatomy just now. Does it count?
6. Ada saran/masukan untuk blog ini?
Um..saran? Apa ya, stay labil? hihihi
7. Ada anggaran tertentu nggak dari gajimu yang dianggarkan untuk makan di luar? Sebutkan alasannya!
Nggak ada, Alasannya karena nggak punya gaji. Mahasiswa.
8. Apa yang paling kamu sukai dari pekerjaanmu yang sekarang? Jawaban boleh lebih dari tiga, lebih disukai berbentuk uraian ^_^
Saya suka jadi mahasiswa karena liburnya banyak, dapat stipend tiap 2 minggu dari sponsor dan nggak ada yang marah-marahin  seperti waktu saya kerja beneran. 😉
9. Seberapa pentingkah Me Time bagi kamu yang sudah bersuami? Kalau belum bersuami, perlukah Me Time buatmu bila menikah kelak? Kalau kamu laki-laki, maukah kamu memberikan Me Time bagi istrimu? Apa alasannya? Kalau sudah pernah membuat  postingan tentang ini, sertakan link-nya, ya ^_^
Sungguh sangat penting sekali banget.
10. Adakah sesuatu yang sangat kamu inginkan dan kini sudah tercapai?
Working for the UN. That was quite a blast.
11. Lebih suka mie ayam atau bakso? 😀
Mie ayam ajalah 😀
Dan berhubung saya orang yang baik, tidak suka menyuruh-nyuruh dan tidak suka memilih-milih, saya nggak akan menunjuk 11 orang untuk mengerjakan tugas ini. But, If you’d like to then feel free to do it. 😉
About qezzia

lone wolf. clumsy pony. cuddly bunny. random squirrel. cheeky monkey. competitive cheetah. curious cat. View all posts by qezzia

3 responses to “Eleven

Leave a Reply

